How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hilson Luxury Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Caleb Wininger, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I'm in Detroit and was looking in the southern states for a specific year and model Lexus/Toyota. I found one online at Hilson, called and asked a few questions, and arranged for a friend to check it out in person. The staff was accommodating, professional and up front about the vehicle. I was a lit...tle nervous purchasing a vehicle site-unseen, but Ryan made the entire process very easy and comfortable with excellent communication throughout. I flew one way to Atlanta and took an Uber to the Hilson office (about a 25 minute ride from the airport.) I can honestly say that the vehicle exceeded every expectation I had. It's been a few weeks now, and I still feel ecstatic about the whole transaction. I highly recommend working with Hilson- it's a first class operation. In a few years I'll probably be looking for another, newer Land Cruiser, and Hilson will be the first call I make. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Wendy Herbert Mazula, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
Great experience. Got a great deal on a 4Runner & fair price for mt trade in. Very friendly & polite staff & great inventory. Would recommend checking them out.
5 rate
Facebook
Matt Kearney, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
Just purchased a 4runner. Great experience. It was like buying a vehicle from friends. Love the truck. Quick and easy purchase.
5 rate
Facebook
Mike Walters, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
We purchased a 2008 Toyota Sequoia from Hilson Luxury Motors in December 2016. When we first pulled up to the location, we were not sure we were in the right place because you do not see many car dealers in a business park. However, once you go in and realize that all of their cars are stored insi...de, you see that these guys have a different approach. The cars are all detailed incredibly and look fantastic. Their approach is to find well maintained vehicles that they, and their customers, can have confidence in. The experience with Ryan was very easy. He took care of everything and made sure we were satisfied. We had an issue with the navigation system in the vehicle, but they took care of that. We are very happy with the vehicle and the experience at Hilson. I will definitely consider these guys in the future when we are looking for other vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vivian Whitlow, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I had the most amazing purchasing experience at Hilson Luxury Motors. Chris was absolutely amazing as well as personable! Their vehicles are top-notch! It’s apparent they are very selective when taking in inventory. The indoor car lot certainly spoiled me since it was raining. I purchased a 2...013 Honda Pilot and it’s immaculately clean and runs like new. I will definitely purchase from Hilson again as well as other family members! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Chu, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
Chris has an awesome operation. Only clean well maintained cars hit his lot. He scouts auctions all over the country to find used SUVs and cars that you actually want to buy. His pricing is great and doesn't include stupid dealer fees and other random crap. If you're in the market for an SUV, look n...o further. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Cook, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
My wife and I had a very good experience with Chris, at Hilson Luxury Motors. He was very helpful and had a great selection of well-maintained vehicles. We will definitely do business with him next time we are looking for a car.
5 rate
Google
Caleb Wininger, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I'm in Detroit and was looking in the southern states for a specific year and model Lexus/Toyota. I found one online at Hilson, called and asked a few questions, and arranged for a friend to check it out in person. The staff was accommodating, professional and up front about the vehicle. I was a ...little nervous purchasing a vehicle site-unseen, but Ryan made the entire process very easy and comfortable with excellent communication throughout. I flew one way to Atlanta and took an Uber to the Hilson office (about a 25 minute ride from the airport.) I can honestly say that the vehicle exceeded every expectation I had. It's been a few weeks now, and I still feel ecstatic about the whole transaction. I highly recommend working with Hilson- it's a first class operation. In a few years I'll probably be looking for another, newer Land Cruiser, and Hilson will be the first call I make. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Bjorson, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
Outstanding vehicles and outstanding customer service, Chris and Ryan really take pride in what they do. Sight unseen purchase of 2005 LX 470, pictures and the help with Chris and Ryan provided me with enough trust that I was receiving a quality product. Ryan took care of the vehicle delivery and ev...erything went smooth. By far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, would definitely recommend you purchase your next vehicle from these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
jay vannice, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
- PERSONALIZED EXPERIENCE, INTEGRITY, HIGHEST QUALITY: -HILSON is by far, the BEST car buying experience I have EVER had! I'll start with that. I'm a bit obsessive compulsive about cars. Attention to detail. I appreciate equipment that has been taken care of. As a former military officer, I... also appreciate people who take care of people. You will never find this level of service, integrity, customer care, and quality for the price. Especially in the Atlanta metro market! -My experience: My wife and I stopped in unannounced on a rainy late afternoon after having no luck visiting a few local car dealers. I had been exposed to the HILSON website before and decided to stop in late in the day. We felt at home immediately! CHRIS showed me around the business, then took me to a black Ford F-150 FX4 in stock. No pressure at all. In fact, I was left alone for quite some time to inspect the vehicle. Clean. Beautiful. In fact, all the vehicles in the storage/showroom were immaculate! They only pickup exceptional vehicles. The next morning the test drive went with out a hitch! No issues. CHRIS expertly guided me through my trade-in, financing, and purchase. I was in and out before noon! THANKS CHRIS AND RYAN! -I have had the vehicle for about three weeks. No issues. I have NO reservations on the purchase. I am still thrilled every time I get in the truck! I will be purchasing another vehicle for my wife soon. The first and probably only place I will go is HILSON LUXURY MOTORS! Go to a place you can trust! Go to a place that will take good care of you! -Jay Vannice Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.