How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hilson Luxury Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven Marcia, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
We had an excellent experience with Chris at Hilson. It was my first time purchasing a car at a smaller private dealership. I'm extremely happy with our Expedition. It was in such great condition and very well refreshed when we bought it. All their cars are very clean inside and out. Chris wasn't pu...shy and let me have as much time looking over the car as I needed. I highly recommend Hilson Luxury! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Kennedy, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
Wow, I came over from Al to find some reasons not to buy the vehicle I was interested in. Chris and Ryan were great on the phone, but I just new I was going to find little "nit picks" to kill the deal ! Not so, as I "Q tiped" the vehicle on their property. Chris and Ryan have an established busines...s model that works for them and the potential buyer. They find the best of the best vehicles available and bring those vehicles to their business. The buyer benefits, because Hilson has done all the hard work. The vehicles are fairly priced and have been throughly inspected prior to sale. If a vehicle does not pan out, they do not keep it or sell it to the buying public. I wanted a specific vehicle that wasn't easy to find...Chris found one and called me immediately. After I arrived at the business I had the feeling of being in the right place. Chris and Ryan have changed the buying experience and you can feel it right away. These two guys know what they are doing and it shows. I guess my best compliment for Hilson is that I have asked them to look for another vehicle for my wife! In today's world it isn't always easy to find people that are the real deal in what they do for a living. Chris and Ryan have restored my faith in the vehicle buying experience....let them do it for you! Show more
5 rate
Google
chaney eifler, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
My husband and I purchased from Chris at Hilson Luxury Motors recently. We were very happy with how easy the buying process went verses past purchases we've made at other dealers. I have to say we have never purchased a used vehicle that was in such great condition. You can hardly find a spot on it... inside or out. We are very happy with our experience with Chris and Hilson Luxury Motors. They will be the first place we look when we are in need of a new vehicle in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Martin, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I had a great experience at Hilson when purchasing a F-150 from them. Immediately after picking up the truck I took the vehicle to my mechanic and he spent about half a day going over it. Long story short, the truck was in excellent condition just like Chris indicated. They guys are honest and only ...sell cars that they believe in. Low pressure and all of the paper work was ready to go when I arrived from out of state. I will definitely use them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Bilbro, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I recently purchased a Toyota Sequoia sight unseen from Hilson. We knew exactly what we wanted, and this car was it. Ryan was a pleasure to work with and made sure we were informed throughout the process. From the time we made the decision to purchase to the moment the car was delivered, it was the ...best car buying experience I have ever had. Ryan, thank you so much. We are looking forward to years of happiness with the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kenny Davidson, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
The best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. We live approximately 5 hours away, and Chris took care of all of our needs by phone and email prior to the purchase. The vehicle was exactly as shown in the pictures and was everything that we wanted. I highly recommend Chris and Hilson Lu...xury Motors for your next car purchase. We will definitely do business again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Jones, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I recently purchased a Lexus LX 570 from Chris and Sean. I was coming from out of state (AL) and was hoping the car was everything it appeared to be. I was so thrilled to find it in even better shape than I imagined. It was stored, along with all the other vehicles, in a indoor garage. I noticed ALL... the vehicles in there were in primo condition. They are obviously picky buyers. I was in a hurry and they had it prepped and ready to roll. The process was simple and fast. I noticed when I got home the owners manual was missing. I emailed Chris and immediately got a response. He ordered me a replacement and I should receive it in about a week. If you want a fair price on a excellent used car I would refer anyone to check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrell Chapman, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I just picked up a beautiful Toyota Sequoia for my wife from Hilson Luxury Motors and she loves it. She wanted Platinum edition that had been well cared for and was in new condition. Most of the ones I had seen were "ok", but it wasn't until I found the one Chris had that I was comfortable her high ...quality standards would be satisfied. I bought it immediately, and Chris negotiated at a fair price with me without the pressure some used dealers try to exert. My wife was truly impressed with the level of detail and condition of the car when she saw it for the first time . She actually wants to keep her old Toyota Tundra now so she doesn't have to drive the new one and risk a door nick or getting it dirty hauling her gardening supplies from Home Depot. I would recommend these guys to anyone. If you appreciate good business practice and honest, straight forward treatment, check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Crook, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I Bought a Toyota Tundra from Hilson Motors and it was a great experience. Very casual/professional group of folks, and a very clean and enjoyable atmosphere. The detail put into cleaning the vehicle made a great impression. I would highly recommend visiting these guys! I especially liked the no dea...ler fees, it's nice to feel like they wanted your business and treated you well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Howard Wolf, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
Just purchased a 2008 Toyota 4 Runner from Chris. Extremely easy to deal with and the vehicle was in excellent shape. They installed new tires and added a leather interior for me at a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend them and use again next time I decide to buy a used car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.