How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hilson Luxury Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Dillon, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
Such a great experience! I went to a lot of dealers on and around Cobb Parkway, and none was nearly as good as Hilson. They had the best vehicles and dealt with me and my wife in a very low-key, no-pressure, only-the-facts sort of way. Thanks, Hilson, for a great great car and a pleasant transacti...on. I will be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
J Money, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I brought my 2012 F150 FX4 March 4, 2016 from Ryan Hiland at Hilson Luxury Motors I have to say it was a pleasant experience. The guys there were very honest. I would definitely recommend this dealer for your next purchase. I'm very happy with my vehicle exactly what I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Mike Keck, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I purchased a Toyota Sequoia from Hilson today. It was a wonderful experience. I had already researched what I was after extensively and Hilson happened to have it in stock. I drove over, met with Ryan and within about an hour and a half, was driving away with my new Sequoia. These guys did not appl...y any sales pressure or tactics whatsoever. It really was a pleasant experience. My wife went with me and thought it was a very pleasant experience as well. I could not have been more pleased. They had an excellent selection of previously owned automobiles that were all in excellent shape. I could not recommend this company more. Show more
5 rate
Google
Koby Smith, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
My wife and I have been buying, selling and trading vehicles for many years and this by far the best experience we've had!! We bought our son a 2013 F-150 FX4 from Chris sight unseen (except for pics on the website), without ever driving it and did all of the paperwork through the mail! Yes, I know... it sounds crazy, but Chris assured us the truck was everything he described. He made the purchase painless and even had it delivered to our home since our work schedules wouldn't allow us to travel to Marietta. The truck was every bit as nice as Chris promised and then some!! Chris gave me hope that honest dealers are out there, however in the future, Hilson Luxury Motors will be the ones getting my business! It's nice to be dealing with someone that still has their integrity and ethics intact. This dealership will go far as the word spreads. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks again Chris for the best buying experience we have ever known! Caleb is thrilled with the truck, has already installed a front Ranchhand and side boxes and flat out loves it! I hope to be talking with you again when it comes time to find that Vette we discussed... Take care my friend, Koby Smith Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassidy Westbrook, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
My husband and I recently purchased a Ford F150 from Hilson Luxury Motors. This was the best experience we have ever had when looking to purchase a vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as it appeared in pictures; in pristine condition. Ryan was a joy to work with and it was obvious that he strived to ...make customer service his number one priority. He is far from the typical car salesman; he is an honest man that loves cars and wants his customers to be in a vehicle that they love. Hilson will definitely be on the top of our list next time we are in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jon Thompsn, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I recently bought a 2008 4Runner from Hilson, great experience!! The quality of their inventory is fantastic. Well maintained, quality, low mileage vehicles.....easy buying experience w/ no hassles. Will certainly look to them again for another pre-owned vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Adam Harris, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I recently purchased a car from Hilson Luxury Motors and had a an excellent experience. The owners are true professionals and the cars are amazing. You can tell that the owners have a passion for cars by the way these cars are kept and detailed. You truly get exactly what you want in a car. I wo...uld recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a luxury car that is priced right. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Curtis, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I recently bought a 4Runner from these guys and had an excellent car buying experience! The car was by far the nicest I looked at and was an excellent price. I would definitely recommend giving these guys a call for you're next car.
5 rate
Google
Tricia Cox, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I purchased a Lexus GX 470 from Hilson Luxury Motors last week. I found the vehicle through AutoTrader and spoke with Ryan several times on the phone before making the trip to Atlanta to look at it. Though the photos looked great, sometimes pictures can be deceiving. In this case, the car was exa...ctly as Ryan had described it; absolutely pristine! Ryan made the buying process incredibly easy. He assisted with financing and had all the paperwork ready to go before I ever stepped foot in the dealership. This was, without question, the best car buying experience I have ever had. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and have provided excellent customer service after the sale. I highly recommend Hilson to anyone in the used car market! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gautam Desai, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I picked up a BMW 335i M-sport from Ryan at Hilson Luxury Motors and it was a great experience. After having all but given up my search, being sick of dealing with the usual used car salesman rigmarole, I got lucky finding Hilson. Self owned by Ryan & Chris, I definitely felt that there was a grea...ter sense of accountability. My BMW was exactly as described in the ad, in pristine condition, and the pinhole tear I found (in an impossible to see spot) they had fixed before I pickup up the car. Great customer service and great cars; I would definitely consider them for my next car purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.