How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hilson Luxury Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Barber, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I purchased a Lexus LS 460L from Hilson last month. That car has been perfect and exactly as represented. Ryan and Chris made the process easy and were honest and upfront throughout the whole process. I highly recommend them and will be using them in the future.
5 rate
Google
Heath H, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I have made two purchases from Chris at Hilson within the last year. I found their website via Autotrader when I bought my F150 Platinum, but bypassed Autotrader altogether when I bought my Range Rover Sport. Their vehicles are very competitively priced, what you see is what you get, the trade in of...fers they have given me have been fair, and the transactions are handled with the upmost professionalism. I live in TN, and Chris made it VERY easy to buy a vehicle out of state, without the usual stresses associated with buying a vehicle. My wife was with my when we bought the Range Rover. After a test drive and the signing of a few papers, we were on our way. She was amazed as we left the building, keys in hand. "Wait, so we're done?? We've already bought it? How could it be that easy?" Life is so much better if you know an honest mechanic and an honest car dealer. Well, I'm happy to say I know an honest car dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Petty, Marietta, GA 17 Aug 2017
I purchased a E55 AMG from Chris a couple weeks ago. I found the car on the internet and it looked very clean, but I'm located in Ohio and Hilson Is about 600 miles away so seeing it in person wasnt realistic. Chris and I spoke a few times on the phone and he descibed the car as super clean in an...d out. Glad Chris is an honest guy because I recieved a very very clean car. Chris made the whole process effortless for me. We over nighted some paperwork back and forth, and he took care of all of the delivery arrangments, and I had the car a few days later. If I was in the market for another high end used car Hilson would be the first place I'd look. I highly recommend Hilson for anybody that wants a quality product and great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ellen Thompson 21 May 2017
After waiting 30 years, after the kids were grown and on their own, i started looking for my "Camaro". I went to so many dealers looking and test driving, but did not find the right fit until i came across Hilson Luxury Motors who had the Camaro i wanted! I never bought a car site unseen before but ...Chris made the whole experience from the start to finish amazing!!! The car arrived in perfect condition and was more than i could ever imagine. I can't say enough Good for Chris and Hilson Luxury Motors, but Thank you so much!!!! Ellen Thompson Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy H 23 Mar 2017
I hate the overall car buying experience. That being said, I really enjoyed working with Chris and Ryan at Hilson. They made this, believe it or not, a very enjoyable experience. They care about their customers, potential or established, and share stories about how each vehicle was acquired. The min...or details can make a difference. Hands down, I would recommend making a purchase at Hilson. I will definitely return when I need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TL Woodstock 01 May 2016
I found the vehicle I was looking for at Hilson Motors online. I reached out to Chris and he responded very promptly. The truck exceeded Chris's description. The entire process was very easy working with HLM. If I am ever in the market for a quality used car,truck or SUV, HLM will be my first stop. ...I have told all my friends about them. I love my new truck.Thanks Chris for all you hard work. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd 01 Apr 2016
Recently bought a F150 from Chris at Hilson Luxury Motors and can't say enough what a great experience it was. Now I'm a guy that will go out of his way to buy from a local dealership, but I was having trouble finding the specific truck I was looking for. Checked online, found what I was looking for... at Hilson, and although I was a bit hesitant initially about driving 2 hours to buy a truck, Chris put my mind at ease and told me I wouldn't be sorry once I saw the truck. And he was spot on. The truck not only met my expectations, it greatly exceeded them. It was in extremely great shape. And in the fast-pace world we now live in, the atmosphere at Hilson couldn't be more opposite. There is a very casual, laid-back atmosphere there that you will easily feel comfortable in immediately. Thought the indoor warehouse was great too. Again, just a great buying experience and I can't stop grinning like an idiot every time I drive my truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimbo 01 Mar 2016
We ending up buying a 2012 Highlander Limited from Ryan. Great deal, great car, great sales experience. Ryan came through with the exact car my wife wanted. I'll be sending others to Hilson
5 rate
Cars.com
JImbo 28 Feb 2016
We worked with Ryan at Hilson and were most pleased. He was professional, knowledgeable, polite and got us the perfect car with a good price. There whole process was streamlined and we would certainly do business there again. No issues, no complaints and no documentation fees! JIm
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Scott 27 Jan 2015
This dealership was the best I can possibly imagine there is. Our interest and questions were attended to immediately to make a decision. The customer service we received was by far more than I could have asked for, being updated constantly. We were from out of state purchasing a vehicle and needed ...to feel the confidence in the vehicle we were buying. Smooth, easy process all the way through the vehicle being delivered to my door step. The quality of the vehicle of superior and in shape it almost seemed new. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.