How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hilson Luxury Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristy85 15 Dec 2014
I just a bought a Jeep Cherokee from Ryan at Hilson Luxury Motors and had an incredible experience. The car was fully loaded and priced well below market. Ryan knew he could have made more on the car but never attempted the usual car dealership games. He was friendly and laid back and made the buyin...g process incredibly easy. I bought a quality car at a great price with excellent financing terms. It was probably the first time I have enjoyed the buying process. I highly recommend this dealer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tricia Cox from NC 21 Apr 2014
I cannot say enough great things about Hilson Luxury Motors and Ryan Hiland! I purchased a Lexus GX 470 from them last week, and this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I found the vehicle online and the pictures looked great. I spoke with Ryan several times on the phone and he prom...ptly and knowledgeably answered all of my questions and assured me the car was in great condition. When I made the trip to Atlanta to finally look at it, it was exactly at Ryan had described - absolutely pristine! Ryan made the buying process so easy and hassle free. He helped me with financing and had all of the paperwork ready before I ever arrived at the dealership. Once I looked at the car in person and took it for a spin, I was out of there with my immaculate new ride in about 30 minutes. They have also provided excellent customer service after the sale and have been available to answer any questions that have come up. It was truly a pleasure working with Ryan and I would recommend Hilson Luxury Motors to anyone in the used car market. They will certainly be the dealership I call for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Archie Scott 17 Dec 2013
I found my 2010 S550 Mercedes online. I called Hilson Luxury Motors and talked with Chris Hilson. I informed Chris that I had a 2008 S550 to trade in. We agreed on a fair market price for my S550 with no haggling over the price. Chris is an honest broker and I felt completely confident that I was ge...tting the best deal for my car. Chris Hilson was excellent to work with he was very responsive to any and all questions I had and was accessible via multiple methods of communication (cell, text, email, etc.). He provided a very low pressure environment which I greatly appreciated. When I arrived at the dealership to finalize the deal (I was traveling four hours to get there) Chris had all the paperwork ready to go so I could get in and out quickly. The car was exactly as described by Chris over the phone and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Hilson Luxury Motors. PS: a note from my finance company Good Morning Mr. Scott, I just wanted to let you know that I have everything that I need from Chris. He was really easy to work with. So everything is ready for you to sign! Thank you again Archie Scott Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
matuag 18 Oct 2013
I picked up a BMW 335i M-sport from Ryan at Hilson Luxury Motors and it was a great experience. After having all but given up my search, being sick of dealing with the usual used car salesman rigmarole, I got lucky finding Hilson. Self owned by Ryan & Chris, I definitely felt that there was a greate...r sense of accountability. My BMW was exactly as described in the ad, in pristine condition, and the pinhole tear I found (in an impossible to see spot) they had fixed before I pickup up the car. Great customer service and great cars; I would definitely consider them for my next car purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WhiteLR4 18 Sep 2013
Great experience. They went over and beyond their call of duty to ensure my satisfaction. I found my new vehicle online. We emailed back and forth for a week. I then informed, Ryan that I would be coming from South Georgia and stopping in on my way to Kentucky to trade, (with 2 kids and a dog). My n...ew vehicle was parked out front ready to go. We were back on the road, in our new car within 20 minutes! My vehicle did end up with a break issue. Not only did Ryan resolve the issue, he also picked my vehicle up from the Land Rover dealership for me due to the fact I was out of state. The quality of service the group at Hilson Luxury Motors is top notch. I will only trade vehicles with Ryan at Hilson from now on. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clay 17 Aug 2013
I recently purchased a black Lexus LS 460 from Ryan at Hilson Luxury Motors, Inc. Ryan was very professional and the transaction went very smoothly. I first saw the vehicle online and went to Hilson to see the car in person. The car was very clean and met all of my expectations. If you are in search... of a luxury vehicle at a great price you should definitely visit Hilson Luxury Motors, Inc. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mark G 13 Jun 2013
I bought a used Lexus ES 300 from Chris and Ryan and couldn't be happier. They gave me a great deal, the car is in excellent condition and runs like a dream. They worked with me through all the details on the history of the car and the purchasing process. Would recommend these guys to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 13 May 2013
Just bought a beautiful used Lexus GS400 from Hilson Luxury Motors. I was very pleased with how transparent, and knowledgeable Ryan and Chris were about their inventory. They immediately informed me of needed minor repairs and also made the agreed upon repairs timely before handing me the keys. Ryan... also was very hands on about showing me what to look for in other vehicles when I mentioned I needed to vistit a few other places to see their cars. He was a total "car guy" but more importantly a genuine person who was concerned about his customer. Buying a luxury model with high mileage was a big concern for me but I am loving the car so far and feel confident that this has been a great purchase. You will get a great car from an exceptional local business if you choose to deal with Ryan and Chris at Hilson. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamaal M. 04 May 2013
The first thing that drew me to Hilson Luxury Motors was their inventory. I was searching for something special. A vehicle that would meet the price point that I had set for myself and provide me with the amenities that I had grown accustomed to in my BMW 5 series; at the same time I was looking to ...obtain a fair value for my 5 series in trade. I searched Georgia, North and South Carolina, Tennessee and Alabama for a vehicle that met this criteria. I found it at Hilson Luxury Motors! The vehicle was a Lexus IS350 with absolutely everything, including woodgrain (rare for this model). The vehicle was in immaculate condition. I reached out to the dealership and spoke with Ryan briefly, we discussed the structure of a deal and he provided me with basic information. I then prayed about the vehicle and spiritually claimed it! Several days later I went and met with Ryan. I was really impressed with vehicle in person and with the product knowledge displayed by Ryan. The indoor showroom also added a feel of class in and of itself. Ryan offered a lot of information about the vehicle and the inspection of used Lexus vehicles as well. In short time we were able to reach terms about the trade in/sale. This process up to the sale itself was seamless. Due to the time constraints that I had I could not have the vehicle checked by my shop and would have to do so post sale. Ryan assured me however that he was so confident in their own sets of inspections and vehicle choices that he would fix anything major if it were found during the inspection. I did in fact have the vehicle inspected that week. The guys at my shop, Signature Auto in Cumming were really impressed. They commented about the exceptional condition of the vehicle. They notified Hilson Luxury Motors of what they found and Hilson Luxury Motors fixed it immediately within the week. If you are looking for a Luxury Automobile, would like to support small business, enjoy receiving a great product for a great price, and great service in between all of them then Hilson Luxury Motors is going to be your destination of choice! I look forward for opportunities to refer them business in the future, and I am certain that I will purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 21 Apr 2013
I bought a 2005 Lexus LS 430 in December of 2012 from the Hilson team. You can trust the Hilson guys to help you buy a great car at the right price. I will come back to them for my next luxury auto!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.