How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hilson Luxury Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy H 23 Mar 2017
I hate the overall car buying experience. That being said, I really enjoyed working with Chris and Ryan at Hilson. They made this, believe it or not, a very enjoyable experience. They care about their customers, potential or established, and share stories about how each vehicle was acquired. The min...or details can make a difference. Hands down, I would recommend making a purchase at Hilson. I will definitely return when I need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellen Thompson 21 May 2017
After waiting 30 years, after the kids were grown and on their own, i started looking for my "Camaro". I went to so many dealers looking and test driving, but did not find the right fit until i came across Hilson Luxury Motors who had the Camaro i wanted! I never bought a car site unseen before but ...Chris made the whole experience from the start to finish amazing!!! The car arrived in perfect condition and was more than i could ever imagine. I can't say enough Good for Chris and Hilson Luxury Motors, but Thank you so much!!!! Ellen Thompson Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TL Woodstock 01 May 2016
I found the vehicle I was looking for at Hilson Motors online. I reached out to Chris and he responded very promptly. The truck exceeded Chris's description. The entire process was very easy working with HLM. If I am ever in the market for a quality used car,truck or SUV, HLM will be my first stop. ...I have told all my friends about them. I love my new truck.Thanks Chris for all you hard work. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd 01 Apr 2016
Recently bought a F150 from Chris at Hilson Luxury Motors and can't say enough what a great experience it was. Now I'm a guy that will go out of his way to buy from a local dealership, but I was having trouble finding the specific truck I was looking for. Checked online, found what I was looking for... at Hilson, and although I was a bit hesitant initially about driving 2 hours to buy a truck, Chris put my mind at ease and told me I wouldn't be sorry once I saw the truck. And he was spot on. The truck not only met my expectations, it greatly exceeded them. It was in extremely great shape. And in the fast-pace world we now live in, the atmosphere at Hilson couldn't be more opposite. There is a very casual, laid-back atmosphere there that you will easily feel comfortable in immediately. Thought the indoor warehouse was great too. Again, just a great buying experience and I can't stop grinning like an idiot every time I drive my truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimbo 01 Mar 2016
We ending up buying a 2012 Highlander Limited from Ryan. Great deal, great car, great sales experience. Ryan came through with the exact car my wife wanted. I'll be sending others to Hilson
5 rate
Cars.com
JImbo 28 Feb 2016
We worked with Ryan at Hilson and were most pleased. He was professional, knowledgeable, polite and got us the perfect car with a good price. There whole process was streamlined and we would certainly do business there again. No issues, no complaints and no documentation fees! JIm
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Scott 27 Jan 2015
This dealership was the best I can possibly imagine there is. Our interest and questions were attended to immediately to make a decision. The customer service we received was by far more than I could have asked for, being updated constantly. We were from out of state purchasing a vehicle and needed ...to feel the confidence in the vehicle we were buying. Smooth, easy process all the way through the vehicle being delivered to my door step. The quality of the vehicle of superior and in shape it almost seemed new. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristy85 15 Dec 2014
I just a bought a Jeep Cherokee from Ryan at Hilson Luxury Motors and had an incredible experience. The car was fully loaded and priced well below market. Ryan knew he could have made more on the car but never attempted the usual car dealership games. He was friendly and laid back and made the buyin...g process incredibly easy. I bought a quality car at a great price with excellent financing terms. It was probably the first time I have enjoyed the buying process. I highly recommend this dealer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tricia Cox from NC 21 Apr 2014
I cannot say enough great things about Hilson Luxury Motors and Ryan Hiland! I purchased a Lexus GX 470 from them last week, and this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I found the vehicle online and the pictures looked great. I spoke with Ryan several times on the phone and he prom...ptly and knowledgeably answered all of my questions and assured me the car was in great condition. When I made the trip to Atlanta to finally look at it, it was exactly at Ryan had described - absolutely pristine! Ryan made the buying process so easy and hassle free. He helped me with financing and had all of the paperwork ready before I ever arrived at the dealership. Once I looked at the car in person and took it for a spin, I was out of there with my immaculate new ride in about 30 minutes. They have also provided excellent customer service after the sale and have been available to answer any questions that have come up. It was truly a pleasure working with Ryan and I would recommend Hilson Luxury Motors to anyone in the used car market. They will certainly be the dealership I call for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Archie Scott 17 Dec 2013
I found my 2010 S550 Mercedes online. I called Hilson Luxury Motors and talked with Chris Hilson. I informed Chris that I had a 2008 S550 to trade in. We agreed on a fair market price for my S550 with no haggling over the price. Chris is an honest broker and I felt completely confident that I was ge...tting the best deal for my car. Chris Hilson was excellent to work with he was very responsive to any and all questions I had and was accessible via multiple methods of communication (cell, text, email, etc.). He provided a very low pressure environment which I greatly appreciated. When I arrived at the dealership to finalize the deal (I was traveling four hours to get there) Chris had all the paperwork ready to go so I could get in and out quickly. The car was exactly as described by Chris over the phone and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Hilson Luxury Motors. PS: a note from my finance company Good Morning Mr. Scott, I just wanted to let you know that I have everything that I need from Chris. He was really easy to work with. So everything is ready for you to sign! Thank you again Archie Scott Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.